Miscellanea 9

This was posted in haste when I realised I had less than 1GB storage on my iPad, and embarked on a frantic deletion program before trips to Kraków and Zakopane.

About morselsandscraps

A retired Australian who spends a lot of time in Warsaw, and blogs as a way of life.
This entry was posted in photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Miscellanea 9

  1. BeckyB says:

    Oh no! Hate that when it happens….I now have multiple camera cards, USB sticks and various cloud storage !!

    Like

  2. Tish Farrell says:

    A fine miscellany, Meg.

    Like

  3. Sue says:

    A fine miscellany indeed, Meg – and I am embarking on an iPad purge myself, as I shall need the storage space for ventures out soon…..got to check I have everything on my desktop computer first!

    Like

  4. restlessjo says:

    Oops! Have a fabulous time, Meg! You’ll need that camera. 🙂 🙂

    Like

  5. Lucid Gypsy says:

    The Christmas things are really cute, but of course it’s the things from nature that draw me. The seed pod particularly, but the sculpture by the door is interesting. Have a lovely trip Meg, glad you checked your I pad space first!

    Like

  6. desleyjane says:

    Wow that peacock! Are those Christmas decorations still up?

    Like

Please talk to me!

