Miscellanea 4

This time a real hodge-podge. No attempt at all to sequence, although the human organism relishes order, so I have categorised to some extent.

The clothes stall in the background of the bride photos, dismantled at the end of the day




Changing the hoardings




Transport


Looking up


Polish Fiat

A rainy evening on the way to the airport

Creatures, including the baby peacock hatched at Łazienki (from the Łazienki website)



Seeing double

Statues




One, inspired by Sue at WordsVisual 

Selfies

About morselsandscraps

A retired Australian who spends a lot of time in Warsaw, and blogs as a way of life.
This entry was posted in bits and pieces, photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Miscellanea 4

  1. Sue says:

    Heehee! I do like your ‘One’! Nicely done…..

    Like

  2. Beautywhizz says:

    Love the vintage Fiat. Great observations.

    Like

  3. restlessjo says:

    You should call it Voyeurism 🙂 🙂 The little blue Fiat sequence is superb, and I don’t even like cars! Like the crazy blue fish and that serious looking guy, Stefan, too 🙂 And selfies! Love the first 🙂 I got one in Edinburgh too. Wednesday hugs! In full blogging mode this week, till your friend arrives? And warding off the sniffles?

    Like

  4. Lucid Gypsy says:

    I love the cars, I’m truly jealous of your red squirrell, I’ve never seen a baby peacock, cool bike, the rain is grim and your selfies – more please!

    Like

  5. desleyjane says:

    Love love love the rain shot.

    Like

  6. Such a variety of interesting things! Enjoyed your “hodge podge” as usual, Meg! (And I’m getting closer to caught up on my blog reading after a couple of very busy weeks. I should probably just start fresh with what gets posted going forward, but I’m always afraid I’ll miss something interesting!)

    Liked by 1 person

Please talk to me!

