Blooming and fading …

This post, a Warsaw bouquet, is for my much-loved sister Deanne, on her birthday. You, my dear, are the bloomer, not the fader!





About morselsandscraps

A retired Australian who spends a lot of time in Warsaw, and blogs as a way of life.
This entry was posted in flowers, photos. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Blooming and fading …

  1. desleyjane says:

    How glorious. These shots are so pretty and calming. Happy birthday to your dear sister. X

    Like

  2. Such a beautiful floral arrangement, thank you so much my dear. Also enjoyed our phone conversation very much, so lovely to hear your voice and catch up on the news in “person”. xx

    Like

  3. restlessjo says:

    Busier than the bees, you are, Meg! And another fabulous post. 🙂 Happy birthday to the loved one.

    Like

  4. Rosemary Barnard says:

    Happy Birthday Deanne. I appreciate the opportunity to share with you these fabulous photos.

    Like

  5. Thank you to Meg’s delightful blogging friends for my lovely birthday wishes. I wish I could hold a candle to her generous and loving nature. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. pommepal says:

    I hope you had a lovely birthday Deanne and what a glorious selection of flowers Meg has cyber-sent to you.

    Like

Please talk to me!

