Black and white Sunday: abstract

I’ve resisted as long as I can. I don’t like posting twice on one day, and I have a forelog of scheduled posts into the middle of the week. But I’ve been fiddling around with SnapSeed and created an abstract I’m pleased with, so here goes – two Sunday posts, and a black&white to boot.

This post is inspired by and linked to Paula’s Black and white Sunday where you can find more mysterious abstractions.

About morselsandscraps

A retired Australian who spends a lot of time in Warsaw, and blogs as a way of life.
This entry was posted in challenge, photo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Black and white Sunday: abstract

  1. Sue says:

    Something different from you, Meg! And what a treat, two posts in a day!

    Like

  2. Heyjude says:

    A treat indeed. More please… 🙂

    Like

  3. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Yes, keep them coming! Two posts is great, more would be even better, but then you are one of my very favourites 🙂

    Like

  4. Paula says:

    I am very happy, Meg that you went against your usual practice to please me 🙂 Thank you. I hope you enjoyed playing with abstracts. They incite imagination.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Black & White Sunday: Abstract | Lost in Translation

  6. Tish Farrell says:

    Oh I like this, Meg.

    Like

  7. restlessjo says:

    Multi talented! Multi faceted! You’ll do for me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. pommepal says:

    Different and good.

    Liked by 1 person

Please talk to me!

